An IMDB approach to life

As a cinema lover, I revere IMDB. 9/10? I’ll suck it up. 5/10? Not this life, and the next. In my experience of trusting IMDB ratings for many years, I’ve seldom felt cheated.

Applying the same paradigm to my life – what would my life’s IMDB rating be, if it were made into a movie? Right now, it’s headed towards a 5/10 “masala”-less (spiceless) documentary with no message. That’s not cool. I should be targeting at 8/10 travel documentary or spiritual drama.

Must… work… harder… on… life’s… plot!

Leave a Reply

